Honorary Members

The Westbrook Republican Town Committee recognizes local Republicans who have made significant contributions to the success of the Republican Party and the betterment of Westbrook.

Honor Roll
Thomas Elliott
Don Forgey
Bruce Holbrook
Joel Maynard
Thomas O’Dell
Paul Orsina
Robert Post
David Russell
Lester Scott
Theresa Thomas
Michael Wells
Donald Wilcox
Deceased Honor Roll
Loren Baker, Jr.
Ernest Bodurtha
Martha Bodurtha
John Burdick
Jordan Bushnell
Robert Chappell
Sally Correll
Louis Dibble
Roger Goodspeed
David C. Holbrook
Sanford Holbrook
John A. Heissler
John A. Holbrook
Mark Holbrook
Robert Holbrook
Sidney F Holbrook
Russell I Maynard
Herbert Muller, Jr.
Olin Neidlinger
Gladys Nielsen
Henry Ortner
Albert Palm
Evelyn Palm
Mary Pritchett
John Riggio
Benjamin Schlossbach
Barbara Spencer
Joseph Spencer
Sarah Spencer
Celia G. Steinson
Grace K.S. Stevens
William G. Winninger
Holbrook Award Winners
(no longer serving on WRTC)
Ed Binder
Paul Brache
Vi Brache
Walter Carlson
Mildred Clements
Albert H. Cyphers
Lew Daniels
John Doane
Ethel Erickson
John Ferrara
Paula Ferrara
Marilyn Giuliano
Robert Kindt
Rannells King
Jeanne Lovejoy
Alice Lynch
Marilyn Maynard
Don Morrison
George Pytlik
Barbara Reeve
George Rehberg
Edie Riggio
Norma Roman
Harry Ruppenicker, Sr.
Johanna Schneider
Lester Scott
Evelyn Smith
Lucile Spanilo

Contact Us

Email Us
Get Involved
Westbrook RTC
PO Box 1125
Westbrook, CT 06498

Monthly Meetings

Held on the Third Tuesday of Each Month at 7:00 PM in the Library Community Center.
All interested Republicans are Welcome and Encouraged to attend.

View Larger Map

User Login